Deleting a number will remove the service for that number and you will no longer be responsible for payment of that number.
When a phone number ports away from NumberBarn or NumberGarage, your billing on that number will stop.
If you port out all numbers from your account, your account is no longer billed.
Deleting all numbers in your account will remove all active services in your account.
To delete a number:
- Login to your account
- Select Numbers
- Select on your number
- Select the Options tab
- Select Cancel/Delete
Should you want to completely delete your account and remove your email address from our system, please contact customer support.