Delete my phone number | NumberBarn

Delete my phone number

Deleting a number will remove the service for that number and you will no longer be responsible for payment of that number.

Deleting all numbers in your account will remove all active services in your account.

To delete a number:

  • Login to your account
  • Select Numbers
  • Select on your number
  • Select the Options tab
  • Select Cancel/Delete
You will receive an email confirming the cancellation of your number.
 
When there are no numbers left in your account, this means your account will no longer be billed.
 
If you no longer wish to use NumberBarn, you can cancel at any time. There are no cancellation fees.

Should you want to completely delete your account and remove your email address from our system, please contact our customer service team.