You are migrating from the NumberBarn Classic app to the new NumberBarn mobile application and are wondering if you'll lose any data like text messages and call history when you delete the Classic app. The good news is that all of that data is stored in our database, not locally in the app. So you should be able to migrate to the new app and still see your messages and calls.
Interested in downloading our new mobile application? Check out the following article: