In this article:
🔍 Before You Begin
What you will need:
- More than 1 user on your account
- ▶️ See Add an Account User ⚙️
- Have admin user access on the NumberBarn account
Why Delete an Account User?
- The Account User no longer needs access to your phone numbers or account
📋 Steps
| 1 | Login to your account | ||
| 2 | Select Account icon from navigation bar | ||
| 3 | Select Users from the dropdown menu | ||
| 4 | Click on the User you want to edit | ||
| 5 | Scroll downa and click Delete User | ||
| 6 | Confrim User deletion and click Yes |
✅ What's Next
- The Account User will no longer have access to their NumberBarn account
- User information will be removed from your account control panel
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.