Who hasn't wanted to erase the past and make a clean start?
Because your call logs are tied to your billing, it is not possible for us to remove any calls from your call logs. However, it's worth noting that your call log will only display calls from the last year. Any calls older than one year will no long appear in your call logs.
If you want to erase your call logs because you plan to transfer your number and/or business to a new owner, please Contact Customer Support for assistance. We can transfer your number to a new account for the new owner. The call logs will not transfer with it.