In this article:
π Before You Begin
What you will need:
- A phone number on the Call Forward plan
- π See Plan Pricing on the NumberBarn website
Why View Minute Usage?
- If your service plan for call forwarding has a limited amount of minutes to use before an overage fee is charged, you can keep track of all used minutes during a billing period
π Steps
View Minutes on the Numbers Tab
| 1 | Login to your account | ||
| 2 | Select Numbers | ||
| 3 | Click on the number you wish to edit | ||
| 4 | Minutes used out of total are listed next to the phone number |
View Minutes on Call Logs
| 1 | Login to your account | ||
| 2 | Click on the Call Logs tab | ||
| 3 | Set the Call Logs Filters |
βΆοΈ See Call Logs Overview π for filter options. |
|
| 4 | Read the Total Minutes for that filter set in the Summary Cards. |
β What's Next
- The provided plan minutes rest every month on your account billing date (βΆοΈ see Billing Overview π)
- Any minutes used over the provided minutes will be charged at $0.03/min up to 1000 minutes
- Your line will continue to work after the initial minutes are used and will only incur a busy signal if you are close to using 1000 minutes. If this takes place, a notification email will be sent with options for upgrading your plan
- βΆοΈ See Billable Minutes π
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.